top of page
  • Writer's pictureAshley Schmid

Hello from the other siiiiiiide

Updated: Mar 31, 2020

I have finished texturing all but one shot. Also been working on animating the hair (only have 5 more for that), and I have the bg of shot 8 rendered.

which one looks better? I also had the ceiling black before but it was ugly so now it's a mirror-ish

this picture and the one below are both from shot 23 as the camera tracks her around the corner, i tried my best to mimic the lighting of the next shot with the flower




I have the ice growing in this shot so it looks like it's coming towards her. Is that too menacing?

also added growing ice here as suggested last time we met in the good ol' days :'(

should the ice be more... ubiquitous? As a texture here, I mean.

(this is just a gif)

New animatic!



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

week 14

i think i'm done??? might add some sound effects like wind in the beginning but idk

bottom of page