top of page
  • Writer's pictureAshley Schmid

week 2

So i have some timing and framing corrections to make, specifically with the new shot 15 and shot 16 - I need to hold on her getting up for a few more frames, and fix the camera so she isn't in frame when the shot starts. I was focusing on reanimating these shots instead of camera stuff so it'll be fixed in due time. Theres also a black frame at the end of shot 7, this is just an exporting error when I was working in premiere and I'm too lazy to export it again so yeah

other than that I rerendered the rolling pencil shot, and I'm working on editing shot 7 to get that ready to render, and I've been rendering shot 21 in the meantime (train car). I also fixed up the animation in shot 13 when she's writing, but I have some timing issues i need to fix with that as well.

here's a funny picture of the pencil because I forgot it had a displacement on it



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

week 14

i think i'm done??? might add some sound effects like wind in the beginning but idk

bottom of page